Skip to main content

Teachers and Staff

Our Teachers

Expanded TK (ETK)  

Michelle Farias - maf5405@lausd.net

Kindergarten

Clara Karabel - clara.karabel@lausd.net

Kindergarten, Transitional Kinder (TK)

Felix Arevalo - faa0594@lausd.net

1st grade

Melissa O'Bryant - mmo2195@lausd.net

Vanessa Reyes - vxr3762@lausd.net

2nd grade

Shari Gomberg - slg9775@lausd.net

Patricia (PJ) Romero - pjv9032@lausd.net

3rd grade

Sean Nielsen - sgouyd@lausd.net 

Zonia Trejo - ztrejo@lausd.net 

4th grade

Nikolitsa Vagenas - n.vagenas@lausd.net

Pam Chirichigno - pac0578@lausd.net

5th grade

Lily Levine - lily.levine@lausd.net

Serena Huynh - serena.huynh@lausd.net 

6th Grade

Doris Riley - dar2795@lausd.net

Jennifer Yang - jyy6238@lausd.net

Resource Specialist

Helene Smith - helene.smith@lausd.net

 

Credentialed Arts Teachers

Dance Teacher - TBD

Visual Arts Teacher - Oscar Rodriguez 

Teachers Assistants/Paraprofessionals

Teacher Assistant - Jackie Estrada

Teacher Assistant/ Campus Aide - Shaquile Richardson

ETK Teacher Assistant -Clarisa Romero

ETK Teacher Assistant - Michelle Dominguez

RSP Special Ed Assistant - Terri Partida

BII Special Ed Assistants - Cindy Huezo  

Administrators and Staff

Principal- Stefani Williams

Assistant Principal-EIS - Raphael Lieberman

Magnet Coordinator- Xenia Frangeskou

Administrative Assistant- Irma Juarez

Office Technician - Karla Flores

Adapted PE Teacher - Vanna Thon

Physical Therapist - Dorothy Ann Doroin

Recreational Therapist - Ayngela Cooksay

Occupational Therapist - Lisbeth Vega

ERICS Counselor - Rachel Badillo

Language and Speech Pathologist - Lisa Abai

Psychologist - Caitlin Pistor

Psychiatric Social Worker - Pending 

PSA - Janet Wong

Nurse - Jeannette Diaz

Cafeteria Manager - Robert Zaldana

Cafeteria Assistant -Norma Aguilar

Plant Manager - Tony Cordova

Building and Grounds (PM) - Jose Perez

Library Aide - Judy Fleuette

Campus Aide - Jenny Lopez

Supervision - Rosie Robles

YDP/YS Site Coordinator - Raylene Ruiz

Garden School Foundation Teacher - Laura Saenz